School Staff

Administration

Debra A. Anoff | Principal | debra_anoff@hcpss.org
LaShonne Wright | Assistant Principal | lashonne_wright@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Christine Johnson | Principal's Secretary | christine_johnson@hcpss.org
Linda Drews | Teachers' Secretary | linda_drews@hcpss.org
Karen Johnson | Teachers' Secretary (.5) | karen_johnson@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kelly Nicol | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | kelly_nicol@hcpss.org
Stephanie Keenan | Teacher | stephanie_keenan@hcpss.org
Jennifer Reynold | Teacher | jennifer_reynold@hcpss.org
Micki Isaacs | Paraeducator | denise_isaacs@hcpss.org

First Grade

Stacey Smith | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | stacey_smith@hcpss.org
Lauren Martin | Teacher | lauren_martin@hcpss.org
Nicole Rathmann | Teacher | nicole_rathmann@hcpss.org
Jenny Markwood | Teacher | jennifer_markwood@hcpss.org
Joyce Grimes | Paraeducator | joyce_grimes@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Mollie Thompson | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | mollie_thompson@hcpss.org
Rebecca Emann | Teacher | rebecca_emann@hcpss.org
Sara Hancock | Teacher | sara_hancock@hcpss.org
Mini Burrows | Teacher | mini_burrows@hcpss.org
Kim Faega | Paraeducator | kimberly_feaga@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Diana Sargeant | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | diana_sargeant@hcpss.org
Cinnamon Curtis | Teacher | cinnamon_curtis@hcpss.org
Lindsay Lookingbill | Teacher | lindsay_lookingbill@hcpss.org
Kim LeTellier | Paraeducator | kimberly_letellier@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Erica Petrella | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | erica_petrella@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Finn | Teacher | elizabeth_finn@hcpss.org
Jody Sacks | Teacher | jody_sacks@hcpss.org
Kathy Patrick | Paraeducator | kathleen_patrick@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Laura Hook | Teacher/ Instructional Team Leader | laura_b_hook@hcpss.org
Heather Swanek | Teacher | heather_swanek@hcpss.org
Nicola Hawkins | Teacher | nicola_hawkins@hcpss.org
Suzanne Menner | Paraeducator | suzanne_menner@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kristy Trueblood | Vocal Music Teacher | kristy_trueblood@hcpss.org | Music website
Dan Carter | Instrumental Music Teacher | daniel_carter@hcpss.org
Stephanie Hastings | Media Specialist | stephanie_hastings@hcpss.org
Mary McCoy | Physical Education Teacher | mary_mccoy@hcpss.org | PE website
Melanie Lindauer | Physical Education Teacher (.6) | melanie_lindauer@hcpss.org
Rebecca Giro | Art Teacher | rebecca_giro@hcpss.org
Kristen Bennett | Instructional Technology Teacher | kristen_bennett@hcpss.org
Kim LeTellier | Paraeducator | kimberly_letellier@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented & Academic Support Specialists

Amy Olson | Reading Specialist | amy_olson@hcpss.org | Website
Kim Gjerde | ESOL Teacher (.6) | kimberly_gjerde@hcpss.org
Jodi O'Connor | GT Resource Teacher | jodi_oconnor@hcpss.org
AJ Nath | GT Resource Teacher | anjan_nath@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kara Rice | Speech/Language Pathologist | kara_rice@hcpss.org
Kandis Bailey | Special Education Resource Teacher | kandis_bailey@hcpss.org
Rachel Fishman | Special Education Resource Teacher | rachel_fishman@hcpss.org
April Moscati | Special Education Resource Teacher | april_moscati@hcpss.org
Stacy Sauerhoff | Paraeducator | stacy_sauerhoff@hcpss.org
Robin Shriver | Paraeducator | robin_shriver@hcpss.org
Jennifer Corn | Paraeducator | jennifer_corn@hcpss.org
Helen Percy | Speech-Language Pathologist (.4) | helen_percy@hcpss.org
Amy Leatherman Cowell | OT | amy_leatherman_cowell@hcpss.org

Student Services

Leslie Williams | Cluster Nurse | leslie_williams@hcpss.org
Melanie Lawhorn | Health Assistant | melanie_lawhorn@hcpss.org
Rhoda MacCormack | Pupil Personnel Worker | rhoda_maccormack@hcpss.org
Mary Nalepa | School Psychologist | mary_nalepa@hcpss.org
Jess Massey | School Counselor | jessica_massey@hcpss.org

Custodial/Cafeteria Staff

Dottie Smith | Building Supervisor (Day) | dorothy_smith@hcpss.org
Maxine Brigandi | Building Supervisor (Night) | maxine_brigandi@hcpss.org
Hawa Kamara | Night Custodian | hawa_kamara@hcpss.org
Heather Smith | Cafeteria Manager | heather_smith1@hcpss.org