School Staff

Administration

Debra A. Anoff | Principal | debra_anoff@hcpss.org
Bradley Scobie | Assistant Principal | Bradley_Scobie@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Christine Johnson | Principal's Secretary | christine_johnson@hcpss.org
Linda Drews | Teachers' Secretary | linda_drews@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kelly Nicol | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | kelly_nicol@hcpss.org
Stephanie Keenan | Teacher | stephanie_keenan@hcpss.org
Sara Hancock | Teacher | sara_hancock@hcpss.org
Courtney Rein | Teacher | courtney_rein@hcpss.org
Sweta Jolad | Paraeducator | sweta_jolad@hcpss.org
Sarah Wolter | Paraeducator | sarah_wolter@hcpss.org

First Grade

Lauren Martin | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | lauren_martin@hcpss.org
Nicole Rathmann | Teacher | nicole_rathmann@hcpss.org
Stacey Smith | Teacher | stacey_smith@hcpss.org
Kim Feaga | Paraeducator | kimberly_feaga@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Mollie Thompson | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | mollie_thompson@hcpss.org
Rebecca Emann | Teacher | rebecca_emann@hcpss.org
Jody Sacks | Teacher | jody_sacks@hcpss.org
Kim Feaga | Paraeducator | kimberly_feaga@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Diana Sargeant | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | diana_sargeant@hcpss.org
Lindsay Lookingbill | Teacher | lindsay_lookingbill@hcpss.org
Jennifer Reynold | Teacher | jennifer_reynold@hcpss.org
Joyce Grimes | Paraeducator | joyce_grimes@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Amy Ashmore | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | amy_ashmore@hcpss.org
Erica Petrella | Teacher | erica_petrella@hcpss.org
Liz Finn | Teacher | elizabeth_finn@hcpss.org
Suzanne Menner | Paraeducator | suzanne_menner@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Laura Hook | Teacher/ Instructional Team Leader | laura_b_hook@hcpss.org
Heather Swanek | Teacher | heather_swanek@hcpss.org
Cinnamon Curtis | Teacher | cinnamon_curtis@hcpss.org
Suzanne Menner | Paraeducator | suzanne_menner@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kristy Trueblood | Vocal Music Teacher | kristy_trueblood@hcpss.org | Music website
Dan Carter | Instrumental Music Teacher | daniel_carter@hcpss.org
Stephanie Hastings | Media Specialist | stephanie_hastings@hcpss.org
Melanie Lindauere | Physical Education Teacher | melanie_lindauere@hcpss.org
Kristen Bennett | Instructional Technology Teacher | kristen_bennett@hcpss.org
Rebecca Giro | Art Teacher | rebecca_giro@hcpss.org
Kathy Patrick | Paraeducator | kathleen_patrick@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented & Academic Support Specialists

Amy Olson | Reading Specialist | amy_olson@hcpss.org | Website
Alicia Hansen | Reading Specialist | alicia_hansen@hcpss.org
Jodi O'Connor | GT Resource Teacher | jodi_oconnor@hcpss.org
AJ Nath | GT Resource Teacher | anjan_nath@hcpss.org
Kim Gjerde | ESOL Teacher | kimberly_gjerde@hcpds.org

Special Education

Beth Singo | Special Education Resource Teacher/ ITL | elizabeth_singo@hcpss.org
Kandis Bailey | Special Education Resource Teacher | kandis_bailey@hcpss.org
Kristen Brandel | Special Education Resource Teacher | kristen_brandel@hcpss.org
Shannon Jones | Special Education Resource Teacher | shannon_jones@hcpss.org
Jennifer Corn | Paraeducator | jennifer_corn@hcpss.org
Robin Shriver | Paraeducator | robin_shriver@hcpss.org
Stacy Sauerhoff | Paraeducator | stacy_sauerhoff@hcpss.org
Val Johnson | Paraeducator | valerie_johnson@hcpss.org
Amy Leatherman-Cowell | Occupational Therapist | amy_leathermancowell@hcpss.org
Cimmaron Ludwig | Speech Language Pathologist | cimmaron_ludwig@hcpss.org
Annette Myers | Speech Language Pathologist | annette_myers@hcpss.org

Student Services

Joanne O'Keefe | Nurse | joanne_okeefe@hcpss.org
Melanie Lawhorn | Health Assistant | melanie_lawhorn@hcpss.org
Alicia Taylor | School Counselor | alicia_taylor@hcpss.org
Samantha Nichols | School Psychologist | samantha_nichols@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | PPW | monique_finch@hcpss.org

Custodial/Cafeteria Staff

Dottie Smith | Building Supervisor (Day) | dorothy_smith@hcpss.org
Rufus Boe | Building Supervisor (Night) | rufus_boe@hcpss.org
Emelia Ntansah | Night Custodian | emelia_ntansah@hcpss.org
Donna Swanson | Cafeteria Manager | donna_swanson@hcpss.org